Changes!

Hi everyone! Just checking in. Just wanted to say THANKS to everyone here who reads my blog. I know it’s brand new and I don’t post every day like I should, but thanks for reading anyway ๐Ÿ™‚

I have some big changes coming up –

1) We’re moving! Not very exciting for you, but very exciting for me. My new kitchen is going to be so awesome!!! I’ll actually be able to take pictures in it (there’s no purple-red counter top!) That being said, my posting might slow down a bit because of all the hectic things going on.

I am kind of sad though. I’m going to have to leave my garden behind ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

When it was just a baby!

I’m going to try to take some of the plants with me, but no guarantees they will survive the transplant… We’ll see.

2) I think I want my boyfriend to take over my blog. <- <-Just Kidding!!!

But really. I came home last night to dinner already made and just finishing cooking in the oven. What an awesome surprise ๐Ÿ™‚ And besides that, it was delicious. I wanted to post it today, but we managed to eat the whole gosh darn thing. SO, as soon as I can get him to make it again, I’ll sneak in some pictures and post it. Hint: It contains, potatoes, zucchini, garlic, and onion. So simple, but so good. Sometimes those recipes are really the best!

See you all tomorrow!

One thought on “Changes!

Leave a Reply

